

Individual Pursuit and Points Race Results



Date: 1st March 2020 DISC Velodrome Melbourne

Event 43: JW19 IP Qualifying - Start List 8 laps Front Straight Back Straight Heat 1 32 Keely BENNETT (Brunswick CC) [No Rider] Heat 2 31 Alyssa POLITES (Carnegie Caulfield CC)_______v 33 Hayley JENKINS (Brunswick CC) Event 44: JM19 IP Qualifying - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight 28 Billy ARMSTRONG (Preston CC) 29 Aubrey PRICE (Preston CC) Heat 2 26 Campbell MCEWEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 27 Maximus MCCALLION (Preston CC) 24 Mitchell MCGOVERN (Blackburn CC) v 25 Jackson HRIBAR (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 22 Abraham NASRE (Preston CC) 23 Jonathan MARR (Blackburn CC) Heat 5 20 Henry DIETZE (Brunswick CC) 21 Blake AGNOLETTO (Bendigo & District CC) **Event 45: Elite Women IP Qualifying - Start List** 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Heat 1 16 Emma JACKSON (Castlemaine CC) 15 Anna DAVIS (Coburg CC) 13 Rhianon NORTON (Shepparton CC) 14 Alice CULLING (Ararat & District CC) Heat 3 11 Samantha DE RITER (St Kilda CC) 12 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC) **Event 46: Elite Men IP Qualifying - Start List** 16 laps Front Straight Back Straight 19 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC) [No Rider] Heat 2 6 Adam JACKSON (Castlemaine CC) 7 Travis O'BRIEN (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC) Heat 3 8 Brad NORTON (Shepparton CC) 10 Jayden BELL (Blackburn CC) Event 47: Para-cycling Women IP Qualifying - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Heat 1 53 Molly THATCHET (Preston CC) 55 Montana WHITELEY (Preston CC)

52 Chloe TURNER (Preston CC)

50 Annaliese HODGE (Brunswick CC)



Individual Pursuit and Points Race Results



Date: 1st March 2020 DISC Velodrome Melbourne

Event 48: Para-cycling Men IP Qualifying - Start List

12/16 laps

Front Straight Back Straight Heat 1 46 Jamieson WHITELEY (Preston CC) [No Rider] Heat 2 43 Nathan BROEREN (Brunswick CC) 44 Finnian HARVEY (Preston CC) Heat 3 41 Julian URSINI (Preston CC) 42 Andre ASCUI (Preston CC) Event 49a: JW19 IP Bronze Final - Start List 8 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 49b: JW19 IP Gold Final - Start List 8 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 50a: JM19 IP Bronze Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 50b: JM19 IP Gold Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 51a: Elite Women IP Bronze Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 51b: Elite Women IP Gold Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 52a: Elite Men IP Bronze Final - Start List 16 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 52b: Elite Men IP Gold Final - Start List 16 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 53a: Para-cycling Women IP Bronze Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 53b: Para-cycling Women IP Gold Final - Start List 12 laps Front Straight Back Straight



Individual Pursuit and Points Race Results



Date: 1st March 2020 DISC Velodrome Melbourne

Event 54a: Para-cycling Men IP Bronze Final - Start List 12/16 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event 54b: Para-cycling Men IP Gold Final - Start List 12/16 laps Front Straight Back Straight Event p1: JW19 Presentations IP **Event p2: JM19 Presentations IP Event p3: Elite Women Presentations IP Event p4: Elite Men Presentations IP Event p5: Para-cycling Women Presentations IP** Event p6: Para-cycling Men Presentations IP **Event 55: JW19 Points Race - Start List** ___ 33 Hayley JENKINS (Brunswick CC) 31 Alyssa POLITES (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 32 Keely BENNETT (Brunswick CC) Total riders: 3 **Event 56: JM19 Points Race - Start List** 60 laps ___ 25 Jackson HRIBAR (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 20 Henry DIETZE (Brunswick CC) __ 21 Blake AGNOLETTO (Bendigo & District CC) ___ 26 Campbell MCEWEN (Carnegie Caulfield CC) 22 Abraham NASRE (Preston CC) 27 Maximus MCCALLION (Preston CC) 23 Jonathan MARR (Blackburn CC) 28 Billy ARMSTRONG (Preston CC) 24 Mitchell MCGOVERN (Blackburn CC) 29 Aubrey PRICE (Preston CC) Total riders: 10 **Event 57: Elite Women Points Race - Start List** 60 laps 12 Ashlee JONES (Carnegie Caulfield CC) _ 15 Anna DAVIS (Coburg CC) Total riders: 2 **Event 58: Elite Men Points Race - Start List** 100 laps 7 Travis O'BRIEN (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC) 19 Bill SIMPSON (Carnegie Caulfield CC) Total riders: 2

Event p10: JW19 Presentations Points Race



Individual Pursuit and Points Race Results



Date: 1st March 2020 DISC Velodrome Melbourne

Event p11: JM19 Presentations Points Race

Event p12: Elite Women Presentations Points Race

Event p13: Elite Men Presentations Points Race