Victorian Junior Track Championships Time Trial and Pusuit

  • Date: Saturday, 25th January 2020
  • DISC Velodrome Melbourne
  • Chief Commissaire: Doug Armstrong
  • Organiser: Cycling Victoria
  • Download as: [PDF] [Spreadsheet] [Blog Text] [JSON]

Index of Events

1 J11 Time Trial Final
2 J13 Time Trial Final
3 JW15 Time Trial Final
4 JM15 Time Trial Final
5 JW17 Time Trial Final
6 JM17 Time Trial Final
p1 Junior Women 15 Time Trial Championship
p2 Junior Women 17 Time Trial Championship
p3 Junior Men 15 Time Trial Championship
p4 Junior Men 17 Time Trial Championship
7 J11 Scratch
8a JB13 Scratch
8b JG13 Scratch
9 JW15 IP Qualifying
10 JM15 IP Qualifying
11 JW17 IP Qualifying
12 JM17 IP Qualifying
13 J11 Flying 200m
14 J13 Flying 200m
23 JW17 Intersate ride off
24 J15 Interstate ride off
15 JW15 IP Bronze Final
16 JW15 IP Gold Final
17 JM15 IP Bronze Final
18 JM15 IP Gold Final
19 JW17 IP Bronze Final
20 JW17 IP Gold Final
21 JM17 IP Bronze Final
22 JM17 IP Gold Final
p10 Junior 11 Flying 200m
p11 Junior 13 Flying 200m
p12 Junior 11 Scratch Race
p13 Junior 13 Scratch Race
p14 Junior Women 15 Individual Pursuit Championship
p15 Junior Women 17 Individual Pursuit Championship
p16 Junior Men 15 Individual Pursuit Championship
p17 Junior Men 17 Individual Pursuit Championship
25 Junior Girls 11 Scratch Race