

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series

Junior Male B grade



Date: 8th December 2018

Startlist: Junior Male B

15mins + 2 laps

- 78 Charlie PETTETT (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 79 Elliot FRY (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 80 Aren DOSSER (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 81 Marcus LIEW (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 90 Jack MCFARLAND (Christian College Geelong)
- 91 Nate TROWELL (Mentone Grammar)
- 92 Hayden VIMPANI (Roberts McCubbin PS)
- 93 Max GOOLD (Chatham Primary School)
- 94 Maxx NUSPAN (Bacchus Marsh Grammar)
- 95 Lucas O'CALLAGHAN (St Kevin's)
- 96 William ROBINSON (St Kevin's)
- 97 Josh HANSEN (St Kevin's)
- 98 Thomas GARLICK (St Kevin's)
- 99 Thomas NUGENT (St Kevin's)
- 100 Lucas JOY (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 101 Alexander LIU (Trinity Grammar School)
- 102 Alessandro SPINAZE (Trinity Grammar School)
- 103 Gabriel GARRIOCK (Trinity Grammar School)
- 105 Ewan BROWN (Trinity Grammar School)
- 106 Ren-Hao CHAN (Trinity Grammar School)
- 107 Daniel COOPER (Trinity Grammar School)
- 108 Sam GELDARD (Trinity Grammar School)
- 109 Joseph TIMM (Trinity Grammar School)
- 110 Hugh TON (Trinity Grammar School)

Total riders: 24