

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series

Senior Male A grade





Startlist: Senior Male A

20mins + 2 Laps

- 1 Ashley NEWNHAM (Box Hill High School)
- 2 Zac KELLY (Camberwell grammar school)
- 3 Dom PARSONS (Glen Eira College)
- 4 Alexander JONES (Scotch College)
- 5 Joaquin CROSS (Scotch College)
- 6 Jack MAXWELL-DAVIS (Scotch College)
- 7 Max GRABSCH (Scotch College)
- 8 Rylan HALL (St Margaret's and Berwick Grammar School)
- 9 Mitchell MCGOVERN (Tintern Grammar)
- 10 Cambell VORRATH (Sandringham Secondary College)
- 11 Max LEINER (St Kevin's)
- 12 Thomas BAILEY (St Kevin's)
- 13 Noah DOWLING (St Kevin's)
- 14 Daniel O'MALLEY (St Kevin's)
- 15 Gianni CATALANO (St Kevin's)
- 16 Alex DEVILEE (St Kevin's)
- 17 Oliver BAILEY (St Kevin's)
- 18 Samuel BASCOMBE (St Kevin's)
- 19 Spencer STOUPAS (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 20 Andy SAMPSON (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 21 Ethan CONNOLLY (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 22 Michael TASSIOPOULOS (Scotch College)
- 23 Tom WILDOER (Scotch College)
- 24 Christopher LING (Trinity Grammar School)
- 25 Alexander KATRIS (Trinity Grammar School)

Total riders: 25