

## **Victorian Interschool Cycling Series**

Senior Male B grade





## Startlist: Senior Male B

20mins + 2 Laps

- 26 Baden WHEELER (Auburn High School)
- 27 Flynn ROSE (Auburn High School)
- 28 Shayne MCFARLAND (Christian College Geelong)
- 29 Max MCEWAN-SMITH (Scotch College)
- 30 Ollie BIERMANN (Scotch College)
- 31 Kevin CHAN (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 32 James STAMBE (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 33 Jonathan SEELEY (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 34 Andrew PAGLIARO (St Kevin's)
- 35 Linus SMITH (St Kevin's)
- 36 Robert LARCHER (St Kevin's)
- 37 Aiden LEINER (St Kevin's)
- 38 Will THOMAS (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 39 Dan COHEN (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 40 Connor DE FINA (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 41 Lachlan O'NIANS (Scotch College)
- 42 Lucas SAKELL (Trinity Grammar School)
- 43 Hamish TOBIAS (Trinity Grammar School)
- 44 Lachlan GEIER (Trinity Grammar School)
- 45 David GREIG (Trinity Grammar School)
- 46 Duc NGUYEN (Trinity Grammar School)
- 47 Seb RYDER (Trinity Grammar School)
- 48 Richard TON (Trinity Grammar School)

Total riders: 23