

## **Victorian Interschool Cycling Series**

Senior Male C grade



Date: 8th December 2018

## Startlist: Senior Male C

20mins + 2 Laps

- 123 Will BUTTERFIELD (Auburn High School)
- 124 Jasper ROBINSON (Scotch College)
- 125 William DUKE (Scotch College)
- 126 Noah MURPHY (Unknown School)
- 127 William LUSCOMBE (Scotch College)
- 128 Alexander GUORGI (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 129 Logan TAPLIN (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 130 Luke RYAN (Camberwell Grammar School)
- 131 Campbell MCEWEN (St Kevin's)
- 132 Morelli JAMES (St Kevin's)
- 133 Hamish PETERSEN (St Kevin's)
- 134 Luca SURACE-MIFSUD (St Kevin's)
- 135 Callum NEAL (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 136 Aidan DE FINA (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 137 William FONG (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 138 James NEAL (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 139 William VANNAN (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 140 George XYNOS (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 141 Aidan MITCHELL (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 142 Will KINNIMONTH (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 143 Linus TALACO (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 144 Hudson SCOTT (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 145 Harry GAO (Caulfield Grammar School)
- 146 Ryan WABL (Scotch College)
- 147 William LUSCOMBE (Scotch College)
- 148 Tommy ROSHAM (Trinity Grammar School)
- 149 Thomas WILCOX (Trinity Grammar School)
- 150 Bennett BAKER (Trinity Grammar School)
- 151 David CHONG (Trinity Grammar School)
- 152 Alec DRAKE (Trinity Grammar School)
- 153 Fergus BROWN (Trinity Grammar School)

Total riders: 31