

Date: 31st March 2019

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series

Junior Male C grade



Startlist: Junior Male C

9:30am 15 minutes plus 2 lap

161 Matthew CLARKSON (Blackburn Lake Primary School)

162 Ned CHESLER (Camberwell Grammar School)

163 Lachlan KRUSE (Camberwell Grammar School)

164 Jason LI (Camberwell Grammar School)

165 Jonathan VAIS (Camberwell Grammar School)

166 Timothy YEOW (Camberwell Grammar School)

167 Hudson SCOTT (Caulfield Grammar School)

168 Timothy KELLY (Kinswood College)

169 Lachlan ERMERT (Mount View Primary School)

170 Jasper MCMAHON (Orchard Grove Primary School)

171 William ASHLEY (Scotch College)

172 Finn BUCKETT (Scotch College)

173 Rupert VASS (Scotch College)

175 Patrick BAKER (Scotch College.)

176 Justin OOI (Scotch College.)

177 Lewis BIRD (St Kevin's)

178 Oscar DOWLING (St Kevin's)

179 Xavier LANG (St Kevin's)

180 Thomas BLAIR (Trinity Grammar School)

181 Declan HAM (Trinity Grammar School)

182 Jimmy HILTON (Trinity Grammar School)

183 Finn O'REARDON (Trinity Grammar School)

184 Lachlan THOMSON (Trinity Grammar School)

185 Jacky ZHANG (Trinity Grammar School)

Total riders: 24