

Victorian Interschool Cycling Series

Senior Male C grade



Date: 31st March 2019

Startlist: Senior Male C

9:50am 20 minutes plus 2 lap

118 Bennett BAKER (Trinity Grammar School) 119 Fergus BROWN (Trinity Grammar School) 120 Will BUTTERFIELD (Auburn High School) 121 David CHONG (Trinity Grammar School) 122 Aidan DE FINA (Caulfield Grammar School) 123 Alec DRAKE (Trinity Grammar School) 124 William DUKE (Scotch College) 125 William FONG (Caulfield Grammar School) 126 Leo FU (Scotch College) 127 Harry GAO (Caulfield Grammar School) 128 Alexander GUORGI (Camberwell Grammar School) 129 James HALL (Caulfield Grammar School) 130 William LUSCOMBE (Scotch College) 131 Aidan MITCHELL (Caulfield Grammar School) 132 James MORELLI (St Kevin's)

133 Noah MURPHY (Scotch College)

134 James NEAL (Caulfield Grammar School)

135 Hamish PETERSEN (St Kevin's)

136 Jasper ROBINSON (Scotch College)

137 Tommy ROSHAM (Trinity Grammar School)

138 Luke RYAN (Camberwell Grammar School)

139 Luca SURACE-MIFSUD (St Kevin's)

140 Linus TALACO (Caulfield Grammar School) 141 Logan TAPLIN (Camberwell Grammar School)

142 William VANNAN (Caulfield Grammar School)

143 Thomas WILCOX (Trinity Grammar School)

144 George XYNOS (Caulfield Grammar School)

186 Ben LONGMUIR (Scotch College)

Total riders: 28